Welcome To First Baptist Church

Lake Crystal, Minnesota

Our Missionaries

John and Jean Baughman (retired)

8193 North U.S. Highway 421

Bledsoe, KY 40810-8262

606.558.5132

 

Jim and Kathy Brock

5763 Ridgeview Drive Loop NE

Moses Lake, WA 98837

509.770.1723

jbrock@uim.org

 

Mindy Christensen

Kenosha Bible Church

Prayer Letter Services

5404 67th Street

Kenosha, WI 53142-1506

MindyinAsia@gmail.com 

 

Barry and Diane Courts

Iglesia Bautista Calvario                        or            P.O. Box 2225

Facultad Bautista Biblica                                       Kokomo, IN 46804-2225

Juan de Alagon 75

(1765) Isidro Casanova

Buenos Airies, Argentia

54.11.4625.217

bdcourts@gmail.com

 

Jerry and Dorphia David

Gentle Shepherd Ministries

119 West Lewis Street

Mankato, MN 56001

507.327.1480

gsm@hickorytech.net

jerryd5@hickorytech.net

 

Paul and Becky Geary                        

Rumah Sakit Bethesda                        or            149 First Avenue SE                                   

Box 20, Singkawang                                             New Brighton, MN 55112           

Kalimantan Barat, Indonesia                                651.636.0286

borneodoctor@earthlink.net

 

Dr. Wendell and Margie Geary (retired)

borneodoctor1@earthlink.net

gearind@bendbroadband.com

 

Curt and Lalia Kregness

Av. Min. Alvaro de S. Lima, 253                                  or      c/o Harold Kregness

Apto 903, Bloco 8                                                                 5800 Saint Croix Avenue North, Apt. W416

Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil 04664-020                                          Minneapolis, MN 55422

curtis@vidanova.com.br

ckregness@worldventure.net

kregness@uol.com.br

 

Larry and Jane Parks

Apartado 384                                              or     18841 Eagle Wing Drive

45080 Toledo, Spain                                            Park Rapids, MN 56470

001.34.925.278.508

parks4spain@gmail.com

 

Jean Peterson(retired)

Ave. Jose Horacio Pequeno 533/535                             or      P.O. Box 27156

Crato, CE, Brazil 63111-014                                                    Panama City, FL 32411

South America                                                                         850.832.3466

JPeterson@abwe.cc

 

Matt and Kristin Odland

202 Ellis Avenue

Mankato, MN 56001

Matt: 320.491.8493    Matt.Odland@cru.org

Kristin:  319.830.5019    Kristin.Odland@cru.org

 

Geoff and Leah Swanson

301 Maryknoll Drive

Stillwater, MN 55082

Geoff: 651.272.9221    Leah: 651.272.9217

glswanson@aimint.org

 

The Lake Shetek Baptist Camp

Steve and Judy Harms

P.O. Box 141

Slayton, MN 56172

507.763.3449

campshetek@mac.com

www.campshetek.com

 

Blake and Melody Walburg

PerumahanMahkota Mas Blok B3 No.5

Kelurahan Antang, Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan

Indonesia 90234

blakeandmelody@gmail.com; blakeandmelody@bmw-ink.com

 

Dr. Frank and Alves Weirman

Hôpital Baptiste Biblique                       or            7325 South Wedgewood Drive

B.P 24 Adeta                                                        Lincoln, NE 68510

Togo, West Africa

(228) 24 49 70 26

fweirman@abwe.cc

frankweirman@gmail.com