Welcome To First Baptist Church

Lake Crystal, Minnesota

Sunday
Refreshments 9:00 AM
Sunday School 9:15 AM
Sunday Worship 10:15 AM
Celebrate Recovery Meal 5:00 PM
Celebrate Recovery Large Group 6:00 PM
Celebrate Recovery Small Groups 7:00 PM
Monday
Women's Bible Study 6:00 PM
Wednesday
Quick Sup 6:00 PM
Sharing Shelf 6:00 PM
Kids' Bible Adventure 6:15 PM
4:12 Ministries Youth Group 6:30 PM


Thank you for visiting the website of First Baptist Church in Lake Crystal, MN.  We welcome the opportunity to get to know you, to help you understand God more fully, to know Him personally, and we invite you to join with us as we seek to love God and love others.  Let us know if we can assist you in any way. 

Upcoming events:
 
Monday, February 3
6:00 p.m. - Women's Bible Study (1, 2, & 3 John)
7:00 p.m. - Men's Bible Study (Kingdom Man)
Tuesday, February 4
6:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  Celebrate Recovery Men's Step Study.
Wednesday, February 5
6:00-6:30 - Sharing Shelf
6:00-6:15 - Quick Sup
6:15-7:30 - Kids' Bible Adventure
6:30 - Youth Group
Thursday, February 6
 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  Celebrate Recovery Women's Step Study.
Sunday, February 9
9:00 a.m. Refreshments
9:15 a.m. Sunday School - Gospel Project
10:15 a.m. Worship Service.
11:30-4:00 p.m. Baptism and Membership Class
5:00-8:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery
         5:00 p.m. - Community meal.
         6:00 p.m. - Large Group
         7:00 p.m. Small Groups
Monday, February 10
6:00 p.m. - Women's Bible Study (1, 2, & 3 John)
7:00 p.m. - Men's Bible Study (Kingdom Man)
Tuesday, February 11
6:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  Celebrate Recovery Men's Step Study.
Wednesday, February 12
6:00-6:30 - Sharing Shelf
6:00-6:15 - Quick Sup
6:15-7:30 - Kids' Bible Adventure
6:30 - Youth Group
Thursday, February 13
 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  Celebrate Recovery Women's Step Study.
Sunday, February 16
9:00 a.m. Refreshments
9:15 a.m. Sunday School - Gospel Project
10:15 a.m. Worship Service - KBA Kids leading worship!
5:00-8:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery
         5:00 p.m. - Community meal.
         6:00 p.m. - Large Group
         7:00 p.m. Small Groups
Monday, February 17
6:00 p.m. - Women's Bible Study (1, 2, & 3 John)
7:00 p.m. - Men's Bible Study (Kingdom Man)
Tuesday, February 18
6:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  Celebrate Recovery Men's Step Study.
Wednesday, February 19
6:00-6:30 - Sharing Shelf
6:00-6:15 - Quick Sup
6:15-7:30 - Kids' Bible Adventure
6:30 - Youth Group
Thursday, February 20
 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.  Celebrate Recovery Women's Step Study.